Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 5pm
  • WednesdayClosed
  • Thursday9.30am - 5pm
  • Friday9.30am - 5pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 3pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Floral Designs By Lisa in Rotherham

At Floral Designs by Lisa we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Always produce a very impressive bunch of flowers. Top quality, and each person I've sent them to have loved them!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2021

Always spot on!

5/5

Mrs Hare - D2f Review

26th Mar, 2021

Excellent all round service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2021

Gorgeous flowers, great value, delivered on Mother???s Day. Thanks very much!

5/5

Dr Tabor - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Absolutely beautiful, definitely value for money

5/5

Mrs McKenney - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Great service and the flowers were amazing

5/5

Mr Woodcock - D2f Review

13th Mar, 2021

lovely beautiful flowers my wife is over the moon with them also great speedy delivery. Brilliant thankyou

5/5

Mr Shepherd - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2021

I ordered flowers pretty late on the run upto Valentines day. However my partner received these the same day, to add to this the flowers were exceptional, professionally done. Easily the best I've ever bought! Thank you very much!

5/5

Mr Scott - D2f Review

13th Feb, 2021

fantastic service and beautiful flowers. would defiantly use again. thank you spo much xx

5/5

Miss Welbourn - D2f Review

11th Feb, 2021

What a fantastic service. Delivered within an hour of payment. And she loved the flowers . Excellent all round

5/5

Mr Smith - D2f Review

4th Feb, 2021